KEVIN MAX TO BE NEW LEAD SINGER FOR AUDIO ADRENALINE

YOU HEARD IT FIRST FROM BSR/247

Accoring to C_MusicNews.
Kevin Max formerly of DCTalk is now the new lead singer of Audio Adrenaline.
Sources close to the Kevin Max camp have confirmed to C_MusicNews that Kevin Max is following in the foot steps of his former Jesus Freak buddy (Michael Tait) and taking on the lead singer role for an established band. This sources also confirmed that they’re currently recording a new album, and Fairtrade Services is the new label for Audio Adrenaline-Max.
We tried to confirm the story with Audio Adrenaline’s people and they basically had no comment for us.
Audio Adrenaline & Kevin Max’s people have been trying to keep this under wraps until the new year.
More details to come.

3 thoughts on “KEVIN MAX TO BE NEW LEAD SINGER FOR AUDIO ADRENALINE

  1. They couldn’t have picked a better person! I remember when Kevin guested on the Audio Adrenaline track, My World View, and I flipped! Kevin’s been one of my favorite singers since I was a little girl, and he just keeps getting more and more amazing. Can’t wait for this new album, and I’m secretly excited to see how he does with the old AA songs. I will miss Mark, but I totally understand the situation. I am a huge fan of Kevin’s solo work, and he’s actually the only member of a group that I liked that went solo and did exactly what I hoped he’d do, but being with a band again will be awesome for him. Yay!

  2. Hate it. Never liked Kevin in dcTalk. AudioA is Mark Stuart so it won’t be the same for me but I probably won’t bother listening at all.

Leave a Reply

